• Thursday, January 19, 2017
    12:30 PM
    1345 HSLC
    Roy Silverstein, MD
  • Thursday, January 26, 2017
    12:30 PM
    1345 HSLC
    Karl Broman, PhD
    Department of Biostatistics and Informatics
    University of Wisconsin – Madison
    Creating effective figures and tables
  • Pathology Grand Rounds
    Thursday, February 2, 2017
    12:30 PM
    1345 HSLC
    Raghu Kalluri, MD, PhD
    Department of Cancer Biology, MD Anderson Cancer Center
    The University of Texas
    Pathology Grand Rounds
  • Thursday, February 9, 2017
    12:30 PM
    1345 HSLC
    David Evans, PhD
    Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
    University of Wisconsin - Madison
  • Thursday, February 16, 2017
    12:30 PM
    1345 HSLC
    Chelsie Sievers
    Richard Halberg Lab - Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
    University of Wisconsin - Madison
  • Thursday, February 23, 2017
    12:30 PM
    1345 HSLC
    Thomas Friedrich, PhD
    Department of Pathobiological Sciences
    University of Wisconsin - Madison
  • Pathology Grand Rounds
    Thursday, March 2, 2017
    12:30 PM
    1345 HSLC
    Mohammad Athar, PhD
    Department of Dermatology
    The University of Alabama at Birmingham
    Pathology Grand Rounds
  • Thursday, March 9, 2017
    12:30 PM
    1345 HSLC
    Maggie Maes
    Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
    University of Wisconsin - Madison
  • Thursday, March 16, 2017
    12:30 PM
    1345 HSLC
    Dorian McGavern, PhD
    Intramural Research Program
    National Institutes of Health
  • Thursday, March 30, 2017
    12:30 PM
    1345 HSLC
    Nathan Welham, PhD
    Department of Surgery
    University of Wisconsin - Madison
  • Pathology Grand Rounds
    Thursday, April 6, 2017
    12:30 PM
    1345 HSLC
    Michael Farzan, PhD
    Department of Immunology and Microbial Science
    The Scripps Research Institute
    Toward an effective HIV-1 vaccine alternative
  • Thursday, April 13, 2017
    12:30 PM
    1345 HSLC
    No Seminar
  • Thursday, April 20, 2017
    12:30 PM
    1345 HSLC
    Aaron Johnson, PhD
    Department of Neurology
    Mayo Clinic
  • Thursday, April 27, 2017
    12:30 PM
    1345 HSLC
    R. William DePaolo, PhD
    Department of Molecular Microbiology and Immunology
    University of Southern California
    Hot Topics in Immunology Series
  • Thursday, May 4, 2017
    12:30 PM
    1345 HSLC
    Victoria Sutton, PhD
    WARF
    University of Wisconsin-Madison