• Pathology Grand Rounds
    Thursday, November 2, 2017
    12:30 PM
    1345 HSLC
    Irene Aguilera-Barrantes, MD
    Department of Pathology
    Medical College of Wisconsin
  • Thursday, November 9, 2017
    12:30 PM
    1345 HSLC
    Dritan Agalliu, PhD,
    Department of Pathology and Cell Biology
    Columbia University
  • Zu Rhein Lecture
    Thursday, November 16, 2017
    3:00 PM
    John D. Wiley Conference Center, Waisman Center
    Cagla Eroglu, PhD
    Departments of Cell Biology
    Duke University, School of Medicine
  • Thursday, November 30, 2017
    12:30 PM
    1345 HSLC
    Janell Ayres, PhD
    Nomis Foundation Laboratories for Immunobiology and Microbial Pathogenesis
    Salk Institute for Biological Studies
  • Pathology Grand Rounds
    Thursday, December 7, 2017
    12:30 PM
    1345 HSLC
    Jeniel Nett, MD, PhD
    Department of Medicine
    University of Wisconsin-Madison
  • Thursday, December 14, 2017
    12:30 PM
    1345 HSLC
    Eddie Dominguez
    Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
    University of Wisconsin – Madison
  • Thursday, January 18, 2018
    12:30 PM
    1345 HSLC
    Mario Roederer, PhD
    ImmunoTechnology Section
    NIH
    Pathology Seminar
  • Thursday, January 25, 2018
    12:30 PM
    1345 HSLC
    Michael Cahill, PhD
    Department of Comparative Biosciences
    University of Wisconsin – Madison
    Pathology Seminar
  • Pathology Grand Rounds
    Thursday, February 1, 2018
    12:30 PM
    1345 HSLC
    Chris Klein, MD
    Department of Neurology
    Mayo Clinic
    Pathology Grand Rounds
  • Thursday, February 8, 2018
    12:30 PM
    1345 HSLC
    Tom Friedrich, PhD
    Department of Pathobiological Science
    University of Wisconsin - Madison
    Pathology Seminar
  • Thursday, February 22, 2018
    12:30 PM
    1345 HSLC
    Angela Gibson, MD, PhD
    Department of Surgery
    University of Wisconsin - Madison
    Pathology Seminar
  • Pathology Grand Rounds
    Thursday, March 1, 2018
    12:30 PM
    1345 HSLC
    Rupa Sridharan, PhD
    Department of Cell and Regenerative Biology
    University of Wisconsin - Madison
    Pathology Grand Rounds
  • Thursday, March 8, 2018
    12:30 PM
    1345 HSLC
    Said Goueli, PhD
    Promega
    Pathology Seminar
  • Thursday, March 15, 2018
    12:30 PM
    1345 HSLC
    Sarah Franco
    Bo Liu Lab
    University of Wisconsin - Madison
    Pathology Seminar
  • Thursday, March 22, 2018
    12:30 PM
    1345 HSLC
    Dan Barber, PhD
    Laboratory of Parasitic Diseases
    NIH
    Pathology Seminar