• Thursday, September 14, 2017
    12:30 PM
    1345 HSLC
    William Sugden, PhD
    Department of Oncology
    University of Wisconsin - Madison
  • Thursday, September 21, 2017
    12:30 PM
    1345 HSLC
    Ranran Zhang, MD, PhD
    Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
    University of Wisconsin-Madison
  • Thursday, September 28, 2017
    12:30 PM
    1345 HSLC
    Mostafa Zamanian, PhD
    Department of Pathobiological Sciences
    University of Wisconsin – Madison
  • Thursday, October 5, 2017
    12:30 PM
    1345 HSLC
    Erik Shusta, PhD
    Department of Clinical and Biological Engineering
    University of Wisconsin – Madison
  • Pathology Grand Rounds
    Thursday, October 12, 2017
    12:30 PM
    1345 HSLC
    Yuri Nikiforov, MD, PhD
    Department of Pathology
    University of Pittsburgh
  • Thursday, October 19, 2017
    12:30 PM
    1345 HSLC
    Mary Lopez
    Department of Neurological Surgery
    University of Wisconsin – Madison
  • Thursday, October 26, 2017
    12:30 PM
    1345 HSLC
    Mike Khan
    Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
    University of Wisconsin – Madison
  • Pathology Grand Rounds
    Thursday, November 2, 2017
    12:30 PM
    1345 HSLC
    Irene Aguilera-Barrantes, MD
    Department of Pathology
    Medical College of Wisconsin
  • Thursday, November 9, 2017
    12:30 PM
    1345 HSLC
    Dritan Agalliu, PhD,
    Department of Pathology and Cell Biology
    Columbia University
  • Zu Rhein Lecture
    Thursday, November 16, 2017
    3:00 PM
    John D. Wiley Conference Center, Waisman Center
    Cagla Eroglu, PhD
    Departments of Cell Biology
    Duke University, School of Medicine
  • Thursday, November 30, 2017
    12:30 PM
    1345 HSLC
    Janell Ayres, PhD
    Nomis Foundation Laboratories for Immunobiology and Microbial Pathogenesis
    Salk Institute for Biological Studies
  • Thursday, December 7, 2017
    12:30 PM
    1345 HSLC
    Jeniel Nett, MD, PhD
    Department of Medicine
    University of Wisconsin-Madison
  • Thursday, December 14, 2017
    12:30 PM
    1345 HSLC
    Eddie Dominguez
    Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
    University of Wisconsin – Madison
  • Thursday, January 18, 2018
    12:30 PM
    1345 HSLC
    Mario Roederer, PhD
    ImmunoTechnology Section
    NIH
    Pathology Seminar
  • Thursday, January 25, 2018
    12:30 PM
    1345 HSLC
    Michael Cahill, PhD
    Department of Comparative Biosciences
    University of Wisconsin – Madison
    Pathology Seminar